WEBINARS

ConsignO Cloud Free Training Webinar

Discover how to create a signature project in ConsignO Cloud. It couldn’t be easier!

During the webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • create, modify and send a signature project;
  • use the dashboard to monitor the status of your projects;
  • prepare projects involving multiple documents;
  • establish a signing order for your projects;
  • manage contacts in the address book;
  • add a text field in the document to be signed;
  • and more!

We’ll address two-factor authentication, document integrity, long-term archiving, the audit trail and the different types of signatures that can be used in ConsignO Cloud.

By the end of this training, you’ll know everything you need to know to have your electronic documents signed by your clients and partners using ConsignO Cloud.

WHEN
Offered every Thursday at 1 pm EST
(10 am PT, 11 am MT, 12 pm CT, 2pm AT)